Return to MaxxVapor E-Liquid 10ML
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Runyon from Elkridge, MD United States  
My husband and I have tried some of the flavors.

The Coffee, Menthol and Vanilla are all very smooth and delicious.

Will be trying to Watermelon, I here its nice.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Junior mint: Chocolate mint October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Dallas Baines from Milton, FL United States  
ok was a little worried when I ordered this flavor that it was going to be too candy like but once I tried it I was Very pleased. Its a soft Chocolate Mint flavor very nice and pleasant. Has a slight linger of flavor after that is very enjoyable. I look forward to trying the other flavors soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint flavor August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Joy from Vestavia Hills, AL United States  
I received my shipment yesterday, and just tried the Mint flavor e-juice, and I think it is my new favorite!! You guys are the best, offer the best service, and have the best "people skills" I've have the luck to encounter in a long time, especially you Eric! I love you guys!! Thanks!! Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT December 23, 2010
Reviewer: Autumn Dempsey from Southport, FL United States  
I bought 2 of the 20$ bottles of menthol in one week I have used a quarter of one of the bottles so I've spent 5$ on smoking in a week if you do the math. I'm saving so much money I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love October 19, 2010
Reviewer: Thaag the Troll from Montgomery, AL United States  
I actually work in a smoke shop.  Every day I see people either with horrible teeth (from oral tobacco) or coughing and wheezing.  Our shop sells the MaxxVapor products, which was where I got acquainted with them.  

I also got one of these for my daughter, along with the mint no-nic liquid.  She needed a way to stop biting her nails.  Now they're actually growing!

So far I'm enjoying the Hilton cigar flavor for daily use, and Cappuccino for morning wakey-time with my coffee.  I actually got the Hilton by accident, as I'd ordered Hazelnut Coffee, but I'm glad for the accident now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice me up baby!!! I say HOOAH! September 10, 2010
Reviewer: Patrick Manaig from Ft. Lee, VA United States  
This stuff is amazing if you are in the military and are looking for a way to increase and maintain your 2-mile run time without having to quit your dearly beloved habit of smoking. Other than that... you can smoke everywhere even in-doors without endangering other's lives and damaging your fancy furniture!

Watermelon - If you like watermelon jolly-ranchers... this one is a way to. sweet on the way in and fruity on the way out.

CLOVES!!! taste like fresh cloves you buy in the market rather than the Djarum cigarette with a hint of black liqorice.

Hazlenut Coffe- Tastes exactly as it says it does... If you are a huge coffee fan then this is a must have. Best thing to wake up to if you ask me.

Peach - A little bland yet peachy

Vanilla cinamon roll - I have to agree is the best... The flavor is very full-bodied... it tastes like a bite of cinamon roll lingering in the back of your throat as you exhale. i give this a big HOOAH!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite vapor March 1, 2010
Reviewer: L from CA United States  
All the flavors have been excellent but I must say the vanilla cinnamon roll is by far one of the best tasting ones I've tried. yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nobody does menthol like SAVEASMOKER January 8, 2010
Reviewer: David Strickland from Buffalo, NY, United States  
I have tried several menthol E-juices from different manufactures. Most either are weak or are Altoids (The strong mints) powerful. I even tried to make my own. Eric and his crew have it down to an art! This from a 32 year Newport smoker. I find it enjoyable and the high level doesn't burn my throat. Just a clean rich menthol. My wife enjoys  their chocolate or Junior Mint. I give them 5 stars on all their flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Juice July 2, 2009
Reviewer: Matt†(Vapor) Shaw from Birmingham,†AL†United States  
Great tasting, and the "high" level isn't nearly as harsh as others.

Was this review helpful to you?