Return to MaxxVapor Pro Replacement Battery
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Runyon from Elkridge, MD United States  
I've only had a problem with one of the batteries that my husband and I own, we each have MV Pro's.
Customer service is excellent, Just call if you have a problem, they replaced ours with no questions asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MV Pro Batteries November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Mary H. Franklin, RN, PhD from Foley, AL United States  
I have used the batteries for over two years.  The first ones, I had no problem with.  I, then, ordered two more, since I knew the life of the first ones would play out at any time.  One of the two last batteries would show it was charged, but I could not even draw on the cig. with it on.  I did everything shown in the video, but it still wouldn't work.  I finally trashed it.  That is the only problem I have had with any parts of the e-cig.  I love that you can buy it in a store or order it over the web.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Minor battery problem but MaxxVapor Pro is awesome September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Craig Mealer from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
I purchased the MV Pro starter kit about a month ago and have to say I've been nothing but satisfied. In fact, I far prefer its taste and ease of use to regular cigs (which I no longer smoke except for the occasional one when charging batteries.) Overall, this product is nothing but awesome. I have had a strange problem with one of the batteries and am having to order a replacement; not sure what happened to it as it shows charged but will not work in the MV unit and I've tried the recommended fixes but still no luck. It just occasionally blinks blue and then green at random but does nothing when attached to the charger. Very strange. Anyways, great product overall and I don't hold the battery issue against the MV folks in any way as in my experience any battery can fail for no apparent reason. I plan to keep vaping forever instaead of smoking regular cigs. Awesome product; I love it and please keep up the good work at SaveASmoker! Thanks - Craig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spice Rum March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Theodore, AL United States  
I find the Spiced Rum to be outstanding.  So glad you added this to your flavors.

Finding the right flavor for me has been key in the ability to stop smoking.  Experiment and find the flavor you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Battery life September 10, 2010
Reviewer: THOMAS RAYKOVICS from ARLINGTON, GA United States  
I purchased a starter kit on March 1, 2010 and have enjoyed using the ecigarette. My only dissapointment is with the batteries. I had to have the first one replaced after just a few weeks as it did not hold a charge very well and purchased a second one as well. I also purchased the USB attachment battery. About the first week of October I noticed that the single batteries would start to go out about 30 to 45 minutes of on and off use and the USB battery started to stay on then go out, then come back on, etc.
I am now going to purchase another round of single batteries and hoping these will keep their charges longer. Over all I am very well pleased with the ecigarette. I still smoking but have cut back on the amount. I just need the batteries to keep their charge so that when I want to smoke, I will have the ecigarette at the ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maxx Vapor Pro January 21, 2010
Reviewer: Becky from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
We bought 2 sets when we went home for a visit back at the end of September, and haven't had any real cigarettes since the first week of October. I threw out 3/4 a pack! I freakin' LOVE my Ecig! And all those delightful flavors! Mmmmm, chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MaxVapor Pro Batteries and Saveasmoker November 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Strickland from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
The MaxVapor Pro Batteries Rock! They are lightweight and hold a good 3 hour vaping charge. They also have a quick recharge time compared to a friends XXX model from a different manufacturer. Eric and the Saveasmoker crew. Have been great, not only have they been extremely helpful. But also have helped me go from a pack and a half of tobacco smokes a day to 0!! I give them 5 stars on service, understanding and order processing/shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This product really helps! August 30, 2009
Reviewer: Angela Carpenter from Daleville, AL United States  
I just want to let whoever is reading this know, I was smoking 3 packs a day!  In three days of using the SaveASmoker product, I am down to 0 real cigarettes a day!~~  AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?